Jump to content

SSL in Oracle E-Business Suite for Apps DBAs Part II

    

Event details

Timings : JULY 28th, SATURDAY at 12:00 AM PST, 7:00 AM GMT, 12:30 PM IST

This is Part II of the SSL Session, In this you will be learning :

  • SSL/TLS R12 Must Know
  • SSL/TLS for Web Tier (OHS) in EBS R12 
  • SSL/TLS for App Tier (WebLogic) in EBS R12.2
  • SSL/TLS for DB Tier in EBS R12
  • Reference Docs

Please Visit : https://k21academy.com/mastermind to Register for the Event.

Sign in to follow this  

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...